Loading in progress...

Welcome to Saint Joseph's Castle

Let yourself be lulled by the song of the birds, listen to the murmur of the wind in the tall trees, feel the sun caressing your skin. Here time is suspended, it rhymes with softness, happiness, quietness. Become a lord for an evening, a night, a stay. Whether for the first of the most beautiful days of your life, for a special occasion, for your business events or simply to enjoy the magic of the place for a few nights, Château Saint-Joseph opens its exclusive doors and becomes the ideal setting for your project.

Château Saint-Joseph combines the prestige of a splendid historic residence, built in 1879, to provide a setting for the most sumptuous celebrations with the bucolic and romantic charm of a true green setting.

It has three levels and offers more than 1200 m2: the gardens, the large park and the forest form a beautiful ensemble of 13 ha. If you add the adjoining land belonging to the castle, a total of more than 31 ha is exclusively reserved for you.

Its elegant Haussmann-style facades and tall, hundred-year-old trees have been discreet witnesses to a thousand joys, whispered secrets and delicious love affairs. They will be the enchanting setting for your wedding, your seminars or your holidays.

Discover the Château St-Joseph
through this video!

Would you like to rent out St. Joseph's Castle?


Wedding ceremonies

Parties
and receptions

Corporate events

Our values

Our values reflect our history, our identity and our ambitions.

The reception

You will be welcomed by Delphine and Frédéric and their four daughters: Éléonore (2012), Inès (2015), Apolline (2017) and Irina (2019). Young dynamic entrepreneurs with an atypical background, globetrotters at heart (more than 35 countries visited), they are now dedicated to preserving, magnifying and animating this splendid castle!

The environment

Concerned about respect for the environment, they are developing an organic permaculture farming activity, but also a solidarity and eco-responsible welcome. A new era is opening up around strong ecological values, in a preserved natural environment. They are anchored around an exceptional historical heritage, due to its beauty and the configuration of its development.

Contactez-nous

Bienvenue au Château Saint-Joseph

Laissez-vous bercer par le chant des oiseaux, écoutez le murmure du vent dans les grands arbres, sentez le soleil caresser votre peau. Ici le temps est suspendu, il rime avec douceur, bonheur, quiétude. Devenez châtelain le temps d’un soir, d’une nuit, d’un séjour. Que ce soit pour le premier des plus beaux jours de votre vie, pour une occasion spéciale, pour vos événements professionnels ou tout simplement pour goûter la magie du lieu quelques nuits, le Château Saint-Joseph vous ouvre ses portes exclusives et devient le cadre idéal de votre projet.

Le Château Saint-Joseph conjugue le prestige d’une splendide demeure historique, bâti en 1879, pour offrir un décor aux fêtes les plus somptueuses et le charme bucolique et romantique d’un véritable écrin de verdure.

Il compte trois niveaux et offre plus de 1200 m2 : les jardins, le grand parc et la forêt forment un bel ensemble de 13 ha. Si l’on ajoute les terres attenantes appartenant au château, ce sont au total plus de 31 ha qui vous sont exclusivement réservés.

Ses élégantes façades haussmanniennes, ses grands arbres centenaires ont été les témoins discrets de mille bonheurs, de secrets chuchotés et d’amours délicieux. Ils seront le cadre enchanteur pour votre mariage, vos séminaires ou vos vacances.

Découvrez le château St-Joseph
à travers cette vidéo !

Vous souhaitez louer le château St-Joseph ?

Cérémonies de
mariages

Fêtes
et réceptions

Événements
d'entreprises

Nos valeurs

Nos valeurs sont le reflet de notre histoire, notre identité et nos ambitions

L'accueil

Vous serez accueillis par Delphine et Frédéric et leurs quatre filles : Éléonore (2012), Inès (2015), Apolline (2017) et Irina (2019). Jeunes entrepreneurs dynamiques au parcours atypique, globe-trotteurs dans l’âme (+ de 35 pays visités), ils se consacrent désormais à préserver, magnifier et animer ce splendide château !

L'environnement

Soucieux du respect de l’environnement, ils développent une activité agricole biologique en permaculture, mais également un accueil solidaire et éco-responsable. Une ère nouvelle s’ouvre autour de valeurs écologiques fortes, dans un environnement naturel préservé. Ils s’ancrent autour d’un patrimoine historique exceptionnel, de par sa beauté et la configuration de son aménagement.

Contactez-nous